英文 | 中文
联系我们
Contact us
    联系我们
    企业招聘
 官方网络销售
联系我们
Contact us

地址: No.3, Caimei 2 Road, Huangjiang, Dongguan,China
邮编:523768
电话:+86-769-89029933
传真:+86-769-89029566
网址:www.feihao88.com
联系我们 >> 企业招聘

为社会创造财富,帮助员工实现个人价值。我们创造了一个辉煌,也经历了整个冬天,通过四季铸造飞浩工业承受的艰辛,来自精英团队的艰苦发挥。我们相信人才是生存和发展的源泉,是未来财富的制胜战略。让每一个闪光的智慧,让每一滴汗水结晶,让每一个人的价值,都是我们对员工的终生责任。

 

     - 我们充分认识和尊重个人的思想知识,技能和个性,创造激发和激情的工作环境,培养员工勇敢的奋斗和时代的斗志,帮助员工实现自身价值;

     - 我们能够将员工视为公司最宝贵的资源,工作条件和员工生活质量的关注点,对员工和提升培训质量,维护和提高员工的经济收入,真正珍惜员工,文化,爱”;

     - 我们努力处理集中化,权力下放和系统授权之间的关系,作为信任作为一个环节的前提,提高决策过程的透明度,让员工有更多的自由发展空间和个人成长为了在实现其合适的地位之前,最好地利用人们实现企业和员工的共同发展。

    这是一个天花板,而不是舞台,一群在舞台上有梦想的人;在这里崇尚道德,尊重团队精神;这里需要的是激情,是超越;在这里鼓励挑战自我,鼓励持续的创造力。关于点燃激情,爱赢得忠诚,信任和聚集力量,陆地和海洋通过ARUN期待每一个人才:

 创造卓越豪公司,成就你的梦想!

 

申请信息:

①我们不建议求职者同时申请多个工作,请根据他们的工作经验,教育,技能和职业发展方向仔细阅读工作职责和基本要求,选择最匹配的工作

②不要(在两周内)反复申请空头头寸。

③如果个人情况和工作需求在一个或多个方面存在较大差距(例如:行业,工作经历,专业,教育,资格等),请不要发送简历

④请准确描述自己的历史,并提供真实有效的文件,拒绝所有作弊行为。

⑤公司将恢复电话采访。

 

人事部招聘热线:0769-89029933转833先生

工作邀请:


Copyright © 2012 Dongguan City-ho Industrial Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.

Home | Collect
Contact Us
    Contact Us
    Recruitment
 Sales Network
Contact Us

Address: Guangdong Province, China Town, Dongguan City, Huang Feng Yi Road on the 8th Great Kan village
Zip Code:523768
Tel:+86-769-89029933
Fax:+86-769-89029566
Web:www.feihao88.com
Contact Us >> Recruitment

 Ho Industry: to create wealth for the community, to help employees achieve their personal values. We created a brilliant, also lived through the winter, through the seasons of casting a fly-ho Industrial withstand hardships, tough play from the elite team. We believe that talent is the source of survival and development, is the winning strategy for future wealth. Let each one flash of wisdom, so that every drop of sweat crystallization, so that each individual value, are our lifelong responsibility to employees. 

    ——We fully acknowledge and respect the individual's knowledge, skills and personality of thinking, creating inspired and passionate work environment, training staff brave struggle and fighting spirit of the times, to help employees realize their own value; 
    ——Our ability to regard employees as the company's most valuable resources, working conditions and quality of life concerns of staff, to staff and to enhance the quality of training to safeguard and improve the economic income of employees, truly cherish the people, culture, love”; 
    ——We strive to deal with centralization, decentralization and the relationship between the authorization to the system as a precursor to the trust as a link, to improve the transparency of the decision-making process, leaving employees more free space for development and personal growth in order to achieve its proper position before , best use of people achieve the common development of enterprises and employees。 
    Here is a ceiling, not the stage, a group of people with a dream on the stage; here advocating morality, respect for team spirit; here need is passion, is to go beyond; here encouraged to challenge themselves, to encourage continued creativity. With respect to ignite passion, love to win loyalty, trust and gathering strength, land and sea through ARUN look forward to every talent: 
 Create superior ho Co., success you dream of me! 
 
Apply Information: 
①We do not recommend that job seekers apply for multiple jobs at the same time, please carefully read the job duties and the basic requirements of interest, based on their work experience, education, skills and career development orientation, select the most matching jobs 
②Do not (within two weeks) repeatedly applying a short position。 
③If personal circumstances and job demand in one area or more aspects of a large gap (for example: industry, work experience, professional, education, Qualifications, etc.), do not send your resume
④Please accurately describe their own history, and to provide real and effective documents, refused all cheating。 
⑤After the company will resume for the telephone interviews。
 
Ministry of Personnel recruitment hotline:0769-89029933 turn 833  Mr.Chi   
Job Offers:

Copyright © 2012 Dongguan City-ho Industrial Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.粤ICP备11092840号